Area Representatives

Area Representatives

ARIZONA -- Phoenix Area Representative (Facebook Page)  (Event Photos) 
Brandon Ramsey
brandon.ramsey08@gmail.com
740-973-3877
Annual Member


ARIZONA - Tucson Area Representative

Rachel Reitz
rachreitz@yahoo.com
216-225-2734


CALIFORNIA - San Francisco Area Representative (Facebook Page)
Paul Richardson, M.Ed., '99
paulrichardson1974@gmail.com
408-307-0830
Life Member


COLORADO - Denver Area Representative
(Facebook Page)
Susan Troyan, '79
troyan89@msn.com
303-690-7904
Annual Member

  
FLORIDA - The Villages Area Representative
Bob Vance, '67
  
rdvance@live.com
352-561-4344
Annual Member 


FLORIDA - Tampa Bay Area Representative
Margie Kralovich, '88
mkralovich@tampabay.rr.com
727-488-4933

Annual Member  


GEORGIA - Atlanta Area Representative
(Facebook Page)
Jack Peacock, '84
jack.peacock@commplements.com
678-938-0504
Life Member


ILLINOIS - Chicago Area Representative
Ranada Samuel, '01
Rtharrison@consultant.com 
312-933-1352
Life Member

Cindy Kurman, '75
prcindy@kurman.com 
312-651-9000
Life Member


NEW YORK – New York City Area Representatives
Molly Rammel, '08
mrammel15@gmail.com
419-733-4702
Annual Member

Catherine Zheng, ‘13
zhenghaomo@gmail.com
330-906-3066
Annual Member


NORTH CAROLINA - Charlotte Area Representative
(Facebook Page)
Doris Boris, '66
cltdboris@carolina.rr.com
704-541-5787
Life Member


NORTH CAROLINA - Raleigh Area Representative
(Facebook Page)

If you are interested in becoming an area representative for Raleigh, please email alumni@kent.edu.

OHIO - Cleveland Area Representative

Eric Zupsansky, '03
Arizona15556@gmail.com
216-333-9167

OHIO - Akron Area Representative
 
Megan Vogias, '06
mvogias@kent.edu
330-524-0784
Annual Member


OHIO - Wayne County Area Representative
 
Gregory A. Long, '71
Greg@LCS-CPA.com
330- 262-7111
Life Member

OHIO - Cincinnati Area Representative
If you are interested in becoming an area representative for Cincinnati, please email alumni@kent.edu


PENNSYLVANIA -- Pittsburgh Area Representative (Facebook Page)
T. Michael Brown, '74
Michael_brown4@hotmail.com
412-657-0055
Annual Member


SOUTH CAROLINA - Charleston/Columbia Area Representative 
Matthew J. Phipps, '05
mattphipps347@yahoo.com
843-884-4545

TENNESSEE - Area Representative
Tracy Kimbrough, '00
Morningglory1276@yahoo.com
440-655-3360
Annual Member

TEXAS - Houston Area Representative

Denis Sutton, '71
dennis_I_sutton@huntsman.com
936-597-8689
Annual Member

TEXAS - Dallas/Ft. Worth Area Representative  

Andrea Wright, '91
awright817@gmail.com
817-392-2503
Life Member



VERMONT - Area Representative (Facebook Page)
Daniel (Dan) Alcorn, '09
dalcorn@norwich.edu
802-485-2760
Annual Member 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni Discount:


Photos: Veterans Day Luncheon and Ceremony

Veterans Day Luncheon and Ceremony
Kent State University, Kent State and KSU are registered trademarks and may not be used without permission.
© Kent State University Alumni Association, Williamson Alumni Center, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio, 44242