Greek

Greek



2010 Greek Homecoming Events


Friday, October 8                     
Sigma Chi Alumni Golf Outing (10 a.m.) & Cook Out (6 p.m.)
For more information, contact Troy Gunnoe at tgunnoe@kent.edu

Greek Alumni Homecoming Social
8 p.m. at Water Street Tavern
Food, giveaways, socializing, live entertainment sponsored by the Greek Alumni Chapter
All guest are welcome

Delta Gamma Alumni Homecoming Dinner
8 p.m. at the Delta Gamma House
Dinner being co-hosted by KSU and University of Akron Delta Gammas
RSVP by Sept. 15, 2010 to Megan O'Shaughnessy at moshaug1@kent.edu

Saturday, October 9

Sigma Chi Alumni Breakfast (7 a.m.), Pig Roast (10 a.m.) and Parade Viewing (10:30 a.m.)

238 East Main Street, Kent
For more information, contact Troy Gunnoe at tgunnoe@kent.edu

Delta Upsilon's Alumni Reception/Flash-n-Duck Run 2010
8 a.m. - 6 p.m. at the Chapter House, 202 South Lincoln Street
Cost: $0 No RSVP needed
For more information, contact Chad Budy at cbudy1@kent.edu

Phi Delta Theta Chapter Advisory Board Meeting
8:30 a.m. at 1060 Fraternity Circle
RSVP by Oct. 7 to Robert Mather at bmather40@gmail.com

Delta  Tau Delta, Delta Omega's 60th Anniversary
9 a.m. - 9 p.m. at 223 East Main Street
RSVP by Oct. 1 to Patrick Gallagher at pgallag2@kent.edu

Alpha Phi Brunch
11 a.m. - 3 p.m. at the Alpha Phi House 1063 Fraternity Circle
RSVP by Sept. 20, 2010 to Angela Ramsay at aramsay1@kent.edu

Tri-Sigma House Dedication
12 p.m. at the Tri-Sigma House 1066 Fraternity Circle
RSVP by Oct. 1, 2010 to Abby Snowberger at abbysnowberger@gmail.com


Chi Omega Homecoming Alumni Brunch
 
12 - 2 p.m. at 618 East Summit Street
Cost: $0. RSVP by Oct. 1 to Krissie Barsema at kbarsema@kent.edu
Open to alumni and their families.

Alpha Xi Delta
12:30 -2 p.m. at the Alpha Xi Delta House
RSVP by Sept. 27, 2010 to Sarah Fortner at sfortne2@kent.edu


Sigma Chi's 45th Anniversary Dinner

6 -11 p.m. at the KSU Student Center Cafeteria
Cost: $50 dinner tickets. RSVP by Sept. 24 to Troy Gunnoe at tgunnoe@kent.edu
Alumni, family, friends and students welcome.

Delta Zeta Homecoming House Tour
Time TBD at 1064 Fraternity Circle
Cost $0. RSVP by Oct. 5 to Joanna Jones at jjones62@kent.edu

Alpha Epsilon Pi Open House and Barbeque
Time TBD at 323 E. College Ave.
RSVP to
aepikent@gmail.com with subject line "HOMECOMING"

Sunday, October 10
Sigma Chi Alumni Closing remarks & White Rose Ceremony (11 a.m.)
For more information, contact Troy Gunnoe at tgunnoe@kent.edu

Alumni Discount:



Top 10 Reasons to Join the Alumni Association

Top 10 Reasons to Join the Alumni Association
Kent State University, Kent State and KSU are registered trademarks and may not be used without permission.
© Kent State University Alumni Association, Williamson Alumni Center, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio, 44242