Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
The Kent State alumni association has an exciting lineup of events planned for you! Mark your calendars and make sure to check out some of these alumni events. We look forward to seeing you there!

Want to be the first to hear about events? Sign up to receive text alerts by texting ALUMNI to 33733.
Display Filter:

Alumni Travel - Greek Isles Odyssey

Alumni Travel - Greek Isles Odyssey

Tue to Wed, October 21, 2014 to October 29, 2014

Pasta Dinner & Scholarship Auction

Pasta Dinner & Scholarship Auction

Wed, October 22, 2014


Smile, You're on LinkedIn

Smile, You're on LinkedIn

Wed, October 29, 2014





Senior Brew Review

Senior Brew Review

Mon, November 3, 2014



Veterans Appreciation Luncheon

Veterans Appreciation Luncheon

Thu, November 6, 2014



Wine & Cheese Pre-Holiday Party

Wine & Cheese Pre-Holiday Party

Wed, November 12, 2014


Akron Networking Luncheon

Akron Networking Luncheon

Tue, November 18, 2014



Alumni NYC Flash Trip

Alumni NYC Flash Trip

Fri to Sun, December 5, 2014 to December 7, 2014

Alumni Travel - Discover Down Under

Alumni Travel - Discover Down Under

Tue to Sat, February 10, 2015 to February 28, 2015

Alumni Travel - Gauchos, Tangos & Tapas

Alumni Travel - Gauchos, Tangos & Tapas

Sun to Sat, February 22, 2015 to March 7, 2015

Alumni Travel - Cuban Discovery

Alumni Travel - Cuban Discovery

Sat to Sun, March 7, 2015 to March 15, 2015

Alumni Travel - Waterways of Holland & Belgium

Alumni Travel - Waterways of Holland & Belgium

Fri to Sat, April 10, 2015 to April 18, 2015

Alumni Travel - Baltic Marvels

Alumni Travel - Baltic Marvels

Wed to Thu, August 19, 2015 to August 27, 2015

Alumni Travel - Mediterranean Mosaic

Alumni Travel - Mediterranean Mosaic

Sun to Tue, October 4, 2015 to October 13, 2015

Alumni Travel - Bridge of the Americas

Wed to Sun, January 20, 2016 to February 7, 2016

Alumni Travel - Pacific Dreams

Mon to Thu, January 25, 2016 to February 4, 2016
  

Alumni Discount:


Photos: Homecoming 2014 - Nuts About Coffee

Homecoming 2014 - Nuts About Coffee
Kent State University, Kent State and KSU are registered trademarks and may not be used without permission.
© Kent State University Alumni Association, Williamson Alumni Center, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio, 44242