Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
The Kent State alumni association has an exciting lineup of events planned for you! Mark your calendars and make sure to check out some of these alumni events. We look forward to seeing you there!

Want to be the first to hear about events? Sign up to receive text alerts by texting ALUMNI to 33733.
Display Filter:







Smile, You're on LinkedIn - Kent, OH

Smile, You're on LinkedIn - Kent, OH

Thu, February 25, 2016





Flash Ice Fest- Kent, OH

Flash Ice Fest- Kent, OH

Sat, March 19, 2016

Graduating to Wine - Kent, OH

Graduating to Wine - Kent, OH

Wed, April 6, 2016

Alumni College - Kent, OH

Alumni College - Kent, OH

Sat, April 9, 2016

Alumni Day of Service

Alumni Day of Service

Sat, April 16, 2016


Chicago Bus Trip

Chicago Bus Trip

Fri to Sun, April 29, 2016 to May 1, 2016

Alumni Travel - Ireland Westport

Alumni Travel - Ireland Westport

Tue to Wed, May 3, 2016 to May 11, 2016


Alumni Travel - European Hideaways

Alumni Travel - European Hideaways

Wed to Thu, June 1, 2016 to June 9, 2016

KSU on Canvas- Kent, OH

KSU on Canvas- Kent, OH

Sat, June 11, 2016



Alumni Travel - Great Pacific Northwest

Alumni Travel - Great Pacific Northwest

Sat to Sun, September 17, 2016 to September 25, 2016

Alumni Travel - Adriatic Gems

Alumni Travel - Adriatic Gems

Tue to Wed, November 1, 2016 to November 9, 2016
RSS Feed  

Alumni Discount:



Featured Photos: Southern California Alumni Chapter

Southerna California Alumni Chapter
Kent State University, Kent State and KSU are registered trademarks and may not be used without permission.
© Kent State University Alumni Association, Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio, 44242