Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
The Kent State alumni association has an exciting lineup of events planned for you! Mark your calendars and make sure to check out some of these alumni events. We look forward to seeing you there!

Want to be the first to hear about events? Sign up to receive text alerts by texting ALUMNI to 33733.
Display Filter:









Dog Days of Summer- Kent, OH

Dog Days of Summer- Kent, OH

Sat, August 8, 2015




Alumni Travel - Baltic Marvels

Alumni Travel - Baltic Marvels

Wed to Thu, August 19, 2015 to August 27, 2015



Columbus Networking Reception

Columbus Networking Reception

Wed, August 26, 2015

Pittsburgh Networking Reception

Pittsburgh Networking Reception

Thu, August 27, 2015




Wieners for Seniors

Wieners for Seniors

Thu, September 3, 2015

Legacy Family Brunch

Legacy Family Brunch

Sat, September 12, 2015

Alumni Awards Ceremony

Alumni Awards Ceremony

Fri, October 2, 2015

Homecoming 2015, Kent, Ohio

Homecoming 2015, Kent, Ohio

Sat, October 3, 2015


Alumni Travel - Mediterranean Mosaic

Alumni Travel - Mediterranean Mosaic

Sun to Tue, October 4, 2015 to October 13, 2015

Alumni Travel - Bridge of the Americas

Alumni Travel - Bridge of the Americas

Wed to Sun, January 20, 2016 to February 7, 2016

Alumni Travel - Pacific Dreams

Alumni Travel - Pacific Dreams

Mon to Thu, January 25, 2016 to February 4, 2016

Alumni Travel - Ireland Westport

Alumni Travel - Ireland Westport

Tue to Wed, May 3, 2016 to May 11, 2016

Alumni Travel - European Hideaways

Alumni Travel - European Hideaways

Wed to Thu, June 1, 2016 to June 9, 2016

Alumni Travel - Great Pacific Northwest

Alumni Travel - Great Pacific Northwest

Sat to Sun, September 17, 2016 to September 25, 2016

Alumni Travel - Adriatic Gems

Alumni Travel - Adriatic Gems

Tue to Wed, November 1, 2016 to November 9, 2016
RSS Feed  

Alumni Discount:



Top 10 Reasons to Join the Alumni Association

Top 10 Reasons to Join the Alumni Association
Kent State University, Kent State and KSU are registered trademarks and may not be used without permission.
© Kent State University Alumni Association, Williamson Alumni Center, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio, 44242