Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
The Kent State alumni association has an exciting lineup of events planned for you! Mark your calendars and make sure to check out some of these alumni events. We look forward to seeing you there!

Want to be the first to hear about events? Sign up to receive text alerts by texting ALUMNI to 33733.
Display Filter:

Alumni Travel - Ireland Westport

Alumni Travel - Ireland Westport

Tue to Wed, May 3, 2016 to May 11, 2016











Alumni Travel - European Hideaways

Alumni Travel - European Hideaways

Wed to Thu, June 1, 2016 to June 9, 2016

Columbus Networking Reception

Columbus Networking Reception

Thu, June 9, 2016

KSU on Canvas- Kent, OH

KSU on Canvas- Kent, OH

Sat, June 11, 2016





Dive In Movie- Kent, OH

Dive In Movie- Kent, OH

Sat, June 25, 2016

Alumni Travel - Great Pacific Northwest

Alumni Travel - Great Pacific Northwest

Sat to Sun, September 17, 2016 to September 25, 2016

Alumni Travel - Adriatic Gems

Alumni Travel - Adriatic Gems

Tue to Wed, November 1, 2016 to November 9, 2016

Alumni Travel - Panama Enchantment

Alumni Travel - Panama Enchantment

Tue to Thu, January 17, 2017 to February 2, 2017

Alumni Travel - Vineyards & Vignettes

Alumni Travel - Vineyards & Vignettes

Tue to Thu, May 23, 2017 to June 1, 2017

Alumni Travel - Glacial Adventures of Alaska

Alumni Travel - Glacial Adventures of Alaska

Fri to Mon, July 28, 2017 to August 7, 2017

Alumni Travel - Regal Routes of Northern Europe

Alumni Travel - Regal Routes of Northern Europe

Sat to Wed, August 12, 2017 to August 23, 2017
RSS Feed  

Alumni Discount:



Kent State Magazine: Spring 2016

Kent State Magazine - Spring Issue
Kent State University, Kent State and KSU are registered trademarks and may not be used without permission.
© Kent State University Alumni Association, Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio, 44242