Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
The Kent State alumni association has an exciting lineup of events planned for you! Mark your calendars and make sure to check out some of these alumni events. We look forward to seeing you there!

Want to be the first to hear about events? Sign up to receive text alerts by texting ALUMNI to 33733.
Display Filter:

KSU on Canvas- Tampa, FL

KSU on Canvas- Tampa, FL

Thu, January 8, 2015

KSU on Canvas- Orlando, FL

KSU on Canvas- Orlando, FL

Fri, January 9, 2015



Stark County Alumni Chapter Meeting

Stark County Alumni Chapter Meeting

Wed, January 21, 2015

Tray Fest

Tray Fest

Sat, January 24, 2015



Alumni Travel - Discover Down Under

Alumni Travel - Discover Down Under

Tue to Sat, February 10, 2015 to February 28, 2015

Alumni Travel - Gauchos, Tangos & Tapas

Alumni Travel - Gauchos, Tangos & Tapas

Sun to Sat, February 22, 2015 to March 7, 2015



Alumni Travel - Cuban Discovery

Alumni Travel - Cuban Discovery

Sat to Sun, March 21, 2015 to March 29, 2015

Flash Ice Fest

Flash Ice Fest

Sat, March 21, 2015

Alumni Travel - Waterways of Holland & Belgium

Alumni Travel - Waterways of Holland & Belgium

Fri to Sat, April 10, 2015 to April 18, 2015

Alumni Travel - Baltic Marvels

Alumni Travel - Baltic Marvels

Wed to Thu, August 19, 2015 to August 27, 2015

Alumni Travel - Mediterranean Mosaic

Alumni Travel - Mediterranean Mosaic

Sun to Tue, October 4, 2015 to October 13, 2015

Alumni Travel - Bridge of the Americas

Alumni Travel - Bridge of the Americas

Wed to Sun, January 20, 2016 to February 7, 2016

Alumni Travel - Pacific Dreams

Alumni Travel - Pacific Dreams

Mon to Thu, January 25, 2016 to February 4, 2016
  
Kent State University, Kent State and KSU are registered trademarks and may not be used without permission.
© Kent State University Alumni Association, Williamson Alumni Center, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio, 44242