Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
The Kent State University Alumni Association has an exciting lineup of events planned for you! Mark your calendars and make sure to check out some of these alumni events. We look forward to seeing you there!

Want to be the first to hear about events? Sign up to receive text alerts by texting ALUMNI to 33733.
Display Filter:


Pre-Departure in Shanghai

Pre-Departure in Shanghai

Sat, July 30, 2016

Pre-Departure in Beijing, China

Pre-Departure in Beijing, China

Sun, July 31, 2016



Dog Days of Summer - Kent, OH

Dog Days of Summer - Kent, OH

Sat, August 6, 2016



Kent State Day at Kennywood

Kent State Day at Kennywood

Sat, August 13, 2016






Rooftop Networking

Rooftop Networking

Wed, August 24, 2016



Wieners for Seniors - Kent, OH

Wieners for Seniors - Kent, OH

Thu, September 1, 2016


Golden Order - Class of 1966 50th Reunion - Kent, OH

Golden Order - Class of 1966 50th Reunion - Kent, OH

Fri to Sun, September 16, 2016 to September 18, 2016

Alumni Travel - Great Pacific Northwest

Alumni Travel - Great Pacific Northwest

Sat to Sun, September 17, 2016 to September 25, 2016


Alumni Awards Ceremony

Alumni Awards Ceremony

Fri, September 30, 2016

Homecoming 2016

Homecoming 2016

Sat, October 1, 2016


Alumni Travel - Adriatic Gems

Alumni Travel - Adriatic Gems

Tue to Wed, November 1, 2016 to November 9, 2016

Alumni Travel - Panama Enchantment

Alumni Travel - Panama Enchantment

Tue to Thu, January 17, 2017 to February 2, 2017

Alumni Travel - Vineyards & Vignettes

Alumni Travel - Vineyards & Vignettes

Tue to Thu, May 23, 2017 to June 1, 2017

Alumni Travel - Glacial Adventures of Alaska

Alumni Travel - Glacial Adventures of Alaska

Fri to Mon, July 28, 2017 to August 7, 2017

Alumni Travel - Regal Routes of Northern Europe

Alumni Travel - Regal Routes of Northern Europe

Sat to Wed, August 12, 2017 to August 23, 2017
RSS Feed  

Alumni Discount:



Kent State Magazine: Summer 2016

Kent State Magazine - Summer Issue
Kent State University, Kent State and KSU are registered trademarks and may not be used without permission.
© Kent State University Alumni Association, Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio, 44242