Home | Events | Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
The Kent State University Alumni Association has an exciting lineup of events planned for you! Mark your calendars and make sure to check out some of these alumni events. We look forward to seeing you there!

Want to be the first to hear about events? Sign up to receive text alerts by texting ALUMNI to 33733.
Display Filter:



Kent State National Capital Alumni Chapter - Third Thursday Happy Hours

Kent State National Capital Alumni Chapter - Third Thursday Happy Hours

Thu to Sat, July 20, 2017 to December 16, 2017

Alumni Travel - Glacial Adventures of Alaska

Alumni Travel - Glacial Adventures of Alaska

Fri to Mon, July 28, 2017 to August 7, 2017



Dog Days of Summer - Kent, OH

Dog Days of Summer - Kent, OH

Sat, August 5, 2017


Alumni Travel - Regal Routes of Northern Europe

Alumni Travel - Regal Routes of Northern Europe

Sat to Wed, August 12, 2017 to August 23, 2017





Wieners For Seniors - Kent, OH

Wieners For Seniors - Kent, OH

Thu, August 31, 2017


Legacy Brunch - Kent, OH

Legacy Brunch - Kent, OH

Sat, September 9, 2017



Alumni Travel - Cuban Discovery

Alumni Travel - Cuban Discovery

Thu, October 12, 2017 to October 19, 2017

Alumni Awards Ceremony - Kent, OH

Alumni Awards Ceremony - Kent, OH

Fri, October 13, 2017

Homecoming 2017

Homecoming 2017

Sat, October 14, 2017


Alumni Travel - Southern Grandeur

Alumni Travel - Southern Grandeur

Sun to Mon, April 29, 2018 to May 7, 2018

Alumni Travel - Glorious Greece

Alumni Travel - Glorious Greece

Sat to Wed, October 13, 2018 to October 24, 2018

Alumni Travel - Glamorous Retreats

Alumni Travel - Glamorous Retreats

Thu to Fri, November 1, 2018 to November 9, 2018

Alumni Discount:



Alumni Insurance Program:

Alumni Insurance Program
Kent State University, Kent State and KSU are registered trademarks and may not be used without permission.
© Kent State University Alumni Association, Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio, 44242