Area Representatives



ARIZONA - Tucson Area Representative

If you are interested in becoming an area representative for Tucson, please email alumni@kent.edu.


COLORADO - Denver Area Representative
(Facebook Page)
Susan Troyan, '79
troyan89@msn.com
303-690-7904
Annual Member

  
FLORIDA - The Villages Area Representative
Bob Vance, '67
  
rdvance@live.com
352-561-4344
Annual Member 


FLORIDA - Tampa Bay Area Representative
If you are interested in becoming an area representative for Tampa, please email alumni@kent.edu. 


GEORGIA - Atlanta Area Representative
(Facebook Page)
Jack Peacock, '84
jack.peacock@commplements.com
678-938-0504
Life Member


ILLINOIS - Chicago Area Representative

Cindy Kurman, '75
prcindy@kurman.com 
312-651-9000
Life Member


NEW YORK – New York City Area Representatives (Event Photos)
Anna Mates, '02
mates.259@gmail.com
330-329-8179
Annual Member


NORTH CAROLINA - Charlotte Area Representative
(Facebook Page)
Doris Boris, '66
cltdboris@carolina.rr.com
704-541-5787
Life Member


NORTH CAROLINA - Raleigh Area Representative
(Facebook Page)

Ashley Moss Kurkiewicz, '05
Ashley@helloproductions.com
Annual Member

OHIO - Cleveland Area Representative

Eric Zupsansky, '03
Arizona15556@gmail.com
216-333-9167

OHIO - Akron Area Representative
If you are interested in becoming an area representative for Akron, please email alumni@kent.edu.


OHIO - Wayne County Area Representative
 
Gregory A. Long, '71
Greg@LCS-CPA.com
330- 262-7111
Life Member

OHIO - Cincinnati Area Representative
Kristopher Cowgill, ‘10
kcowgill@kent.edu
440-241-6365
Annual Member


PENNSYLVANIA -- Pittsburgh Area Representative (Facebook Page)
T. Michael Brown, '74
Michael_brown4@hotmail.com
412-657-0055
Annual Member

Mary Ann McCollough, ‘76
mamc@andrew.cmu.edu
412-432-6902
Life Member

SOUTH CAROLINA - Charleston/Columbia Area Representative 
If you are interested in becoming an area representative for Charleston, please email alumni@kent.edu.


TENNESSEE - Area Representative
Tracy Kimbrough, '00
Morningglory1276@yahoo.com
440-655-3360
Annual Member

TEXAS - Houston Area Representative

Denis Sutton, '71
dennis_I_sutton@huntsman.com
936-597-8689
Annual Member

TEXAS - Dallas/Ft. Worth Area Representative  

Andrea Wright, '91
awright817@gmail.com
817-392-2503
Life Member



VERMONT - Area Representative (Facebook Page)
Daniel (Dan) Alcorn, '09
dalcorn@norwich.edu
802-485-2760
Annual Member 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni Discount:



Homecoming Campus Tours on Lolly the Trolley:

Lolley the Trolly
Kent State University, Kent State and KSU are registered trademarks and may not be used without permission.
© Kent State University Alumni Association, Center for Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio, 44242