Area Representatives

Area Representatives

ARIZONA -- Phoenix Area Representative (Facebook Page)  (Event Photos) 
Stephanie Oehler, '99
stephanieoehler@cox.net
602-320-0500
Life Member


ARIZONA - Tucson Area Representative

If you are interested in becoming an area representative for Tucson, please email alumni@kent.edu.


CALIFORNIA - San Francisco Area Representative (Facebook Page)
Paul Richardson, M.Ed., '99
paulrichardson1974@gmail.com
408-307-0830
Life Member


COLORADO - Denver Area Representative
(Facebook Page)
Susan Troyan, '79
troyan89@msn.com
303-690-7904
Annual Member

  
FLORIDA - The Villages Area Representative
Bob Vance, '67
  
rdvance@live.com
352-561-4344
Annual Member 


FLORIDA - Tampa Bay Area Representative
Margie Kralovich, '88
mkralovich@tampabay.rr.com
727-488-4933

Annual Member  


GEORGIA - Atlanta Area Representative
(Facebook Page)
Jack Peacock, '84
jack.peacock@commplements.com
678-938-0504
Life Member


ILLINOIS - Chicago Area Representative

Cindy Kurman, '75
prcindy@kurman.com 
312-651-9000
Life Member


NEW YORK – New York City Area Representatives
Molly Rammel, '08
mrammel15@gmail.com
419-733-4702
Annual Member

Catherine Zheng, ‘13
zhenghaomo@gmail.com
330-906-3066
Annual Member


NORTH CAROLINA - Charlotte Area Representative
(Facebook Page)
Doris Boris, '66
cltdboris@carolina.rr.com
704-541-5787
Life Member


NORTH CAROLINA - Raleigh Area Representative
(Facebook Page)

Ashley Moss Kurkiewicz, '05
Ashley@helloproductions.com
Annual Member

OHIO - Cleveland Area Representative

Eric Zupsansky, '03
Arizona15556@gmail.com
216-333-9167

OHIO - Akron Area Representative
 
Gene Helton (Jr.), Ph.D. '05
Wehelton@kent.edu
330-688-8951


OHIO - Wayne County Area Representative
 
Gregory A. Long, '71
Greg@LCS-CPA.com
330- 262-7111
Life Member

OHIO - Cincinnati Area Representative
If you are interested in becoming an area representative for Cincinnati, please email alumni@kent.edu


PENNSYLVANIA -- Pittsburgh Area Representative (Facebook Page)
T. Michael Brown, '74
Michael_brown4@hotmail.com
412-657-0055
Annual Member


SOUTH CAROLINA - Charleston/Columbia Area Representative 
Matthew J. Phipps, '05
mattphipps347@yahoo.com
843-884-4545

TENNESSEE - Area Representative
Tracy Kimbrough, '00
Morningglory1276@yahoo.com
440-655-3360
Annual Member

TEXAS - Houston Area Representative

Denis Sutton, '71
dennis_I_sutton@huntsman.com
936-597-8689
Annual Member

TEXAS - Dallas/Ft. Worth Area Representative  

Andrea Wright, '91
awright817@gmail.com
817-392-2503
Life Member



VERMONT - Area Representative (Facebook Page)
Daniel (Dan) Alcorn, '09
dalcorn@norwich.edu
802-485-2760
Annual Member 

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni Discount:



Top 10 Reasons to Join the Alumni Association

Top 10 Reasons to Join the Alumni Association
Kent State University, Kent State and KSU are registered trademarks and may not be used without permission.
© Kent State University Alumni Association, Williamson Alumni Center, PO Box 5190, Kent, Ohio, 44242